Circulating America the Beautiful Quarter 10-Coin Set

17 Nov 2017  Fri

The 2017 America the Beautiful Quarter Circulating Coin Set will be up for sale from 21st November. The set includes 10 circulating quarters, five of which are struck at the Philadelphia Mint and the remaining ones are struck at the Denver Mint. The reverse designs celebrate Effigy Mounds National Monument, Frederick Douglass National Historic Site, Ozark National Scenic Riverways, Ellis Island, and George Rogers Clark National Historical Park.

The coins come in a plastic card depicting an image and a brief description of every site and coin. The coins can be easily removed and placed in albums. The back side of the coin also has a Certificate of Authenticity. The set can be purchased for $5.95.

Knowledge Base