10 Rupees Note without Inset of P. C. Bhattacharya

13 Jan 2022  Thu

Paresh Chandra Bhattacharyawas the seventh Governor of the Reserve Bank of India. He was also appointed as an officer of the Order of the British Empire in 1946 and served as Secretary in the Finance Ministry and later as Chairman of State Bank of India.

Here, is the golden opportunity to start or expand the India note collection with this valuable note. Here, we present 10 Rupees note of 1967 bearing the signature of P. C. Bhattacharya. Please note that this type does not bear an inset letter. A significant change in this issue is that a new design is introduced and also the size of the note is reduced. Serial number and prefix letters (A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, J, K, and L66) may vary from image. The condition of the note is between Good to Very Good scale.

Disclaimer: Due to the latest government guideline, deliveries may take a little longer time than usual.

Knowledge Base
Online: 9.30 am to 6.30 pm