Flat 10% Off on our Exclusive World Banknotes. Shop Now


Buy 3 Banknotes of Mongolia

26 Jul 2021  Mon

Mongolia is a landlocked country in East Asia. It is the world's largest landlocked country that does not border a closed sea. Ulaanbaatar is the capital and largest city in the country. It was ruled by the Xiongnu, the Xianbei, the Rouran, the First Turkic Khaganate, and others. The famous Genghis Khan founded the Mongol Empire, which became the largest contiguous land empire in history. The term Mongolia means the "Land of the Mongols" in Latin.

Buy a combination of 3 different denomination notes of Mongolia . The Togrogs of Mongolia were very similar to the Soviet Ruble during the Mongolian People's Republic era. Here, in this combination, you can buy 10 Mongo, 20 Mongo and 50 Mongo. The obverse of these notes shows the Soyombo symbol in all the notes and Archery, Wrestling and Horse riding respectively.

Disclaimer: Due to the latest government guideline, deliveries may take a little longer time than usual.

Knowledge Base