Presidential 2015 One Dollar Four-Coin Set


Description: Obverse: Set of Uncirculated Presidential $1 Coins of 2015: Portrait of (i). Harry S. Truman (33rd President of USA), (ii). Dwight D. Eisenhower (34th President of USA), (iii). John F. Kennedy (35th President of USA) and (iv). Lyndon B. Johnson (36th President of USA). Name of the President is inscribed on all coins above and legends at the bottom is 'IN GOD WE TRUST,' '33rd or 34th or 35th or 36th PRESIDENT' and reign period respectively.
Reverse: All coins of the series bear the same pattern of the Statue of Liberty. Legends: UNITED STATES OF AMERICA and $1
Edge:Each coin is incused with the mint mark of P, date 2015 and E PLURIBUS UNUM. Disclaimer: The actual coin may have little variation in legend/date/mint

Issue Year: 2015

Denomination: One Dollar

Dynasty/Ruler: Federal Republic of USA

Shape: All coins are in round shape

Metal: Copper and other metals


Product Code: MICUNST00005
Note : This product is developed and offered to notaphilists, numismatists and philatelists for collection purpose

Write a Review for Presidential 2015 One Dollar Four-Coin Set

Note: HTML is not translated!